Featured Courses
# Course Days
450 Professional Facilitative Leadership (FAST) 5
330 Meeting Facilitation Fundamentals 3
650 Advanced Facilitative Leadership 3
350 Executive Decision-making 2
How To Reach Us
MGRush Performance Learning
Main: 630.954.5880
Inquiries: 630.954.5882

Visit our Contact Us page to send us an This email address is being protected from spam bots, you need Javascript enabled to view it directly from this site.

Qualify for PMI PDUs and IIBA CDUs
FAST Facilitation Training Class earns PMI PDUs and IIBA CDUsStudents of our FAST Class qualify for PMI PDUs and IIBA CDUs.

Our FAST Professional Facilitation (Session Leader) Workshop course prepares team and project leaders, analysts, managers, and executives to make the most of critical projects and decisions.

Our class is also a terrific way to maintain your certification. Students who successfully complete our (#450) FAST class qualify for 40 CDUs (IIBA) and 40 PDUs (PMI).

We also provide 3.2 CEUs for other professions . . .

Course earns IIBA CDUsCourse earns PMI PDUs

The Continuing Certification Requirements (CCR) program supports the ongoing educational and professional development of individuals who want to maintain their PMI professional certifications: PMP (Project Management Professional), RMP (Risk Management Professional), SP (Scheduling Professional), PgMP (Program Management Professional).

Professionals and managers pursing certification or renewing their professional PMI or IIBA certifications may also want to continue their personal development towards management. Expert facilitation is an effective management style. Facilitation skills are collaborative management skills.

Earning continuing education credits demonstrates your commitment to yourself, your employer, and your profession. Renewal of your PMI or IIBA certifications promotes increased professionalism and high standards of performance.

Your CDUs and PDUs can enhance your career through increased knowledge, recognition by your peers, and your contributions to the high standards of professional conduct.

Read more about the FAST Class here . . .

PMI Credential Information

The credentialing schedule for PMI is:

  • PMP – 60 PDUs during 3-year cycle
  • PgMP – 60 PDUs during 3-year cycle
  • PMI-SP – 30 PDUs in project scheduling in 3-year cycle
  • PMI-RMP – 30 PDUs in project risk management in 3-year cycle
  • CAPM – renewal through re-exam at the end of 5-year cycle

IIBA Credential Information

The credentialing schedule for IIBA is:

  • CBAP - 60 CDUs during 3 year Continuing Certification Requirements (CCR) cycle.

Claiming CDUs requires "Registration form, certificate or letter of attendance, program ID number and a copy of the CBAP™ CDU Reporting Form", per the IIBA.


Read more about the FAST Class here . . .

© 2015 Morgan Madison & Company